HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Store Hours

Monday Dec 24: 11am – 4pm

Tuesday Dec 25: Closed

Wednesday Dec 26: Closed

Thursday Dec 27: 11am – 6pm

Friday Dec 28: 11am – 6pm

Saturday Dec 29: 11am – 6pm

Sunday Dec 30: 11am – 6pm

Monday Dec 31: 11am – 4pm

Tuesday Jan 1: Closed

Wednesday Jan 2: 11am – 8pm

Our Holiday Sale is on until Sunday January 6 – Take 20% off select yarns, and 10% off knitting needle and crochet hook sets, needle cases, project bags, and select kits!

SHOP SALE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.