PREVIEW Fibre Co SS 2022 Collections Thurs Jan 27

Fibre Co SS 2022 Collections Preview

Thursday Jan 27, 12pm EST (5pm BST/9am PDT)

This Thursday the Fibre Co is thrilled to be inviting any and all fans to join us for a live webinar! They will be revealing their Spring/Summer 2022 Collections to the public for the first time, including the second half of The Almanac Series, Better Together, and the details on a special mini crochet collection coming this summer.

You can find details and sign up at the following:

  1. Facebook: Just follow this link!
     
  2. Direct Link for the registration:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2WHs7skSScK3QEWvV-OzAQ

SEE ALL OF OUR FIBRE CO YARNS HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.