HOLIDAY SALE starts Saturday!

holiday-sale-graphic-blog

Get the festive season off to a great start with our annual Holiday Sale!  Take 20% Off Select Items (including stuff that’s already on sale) from Saturday December 17 to Sunday January 8, online and in-store (prices will be adjusted at 12am on December 17th).

See what’s on sale HERE!

Holiday Store Hours

Saturday Dec 24: 11am – 4pm

Sunday Dec 25: Closed

Monday Dec 26: Closed

Tuesday Dec 27: 11am – 6pm

Wednesday Dec 28: 11am – 8pm

Thursday Dec 29: 11am – 6pm

Friday Dec 30: 11am – 6pm

Saturday Dec 31: 11am – 4pm

Sunday Jan 1: Closed